Well done to all involved in athletics this year!

Joseph Finnegan Murphy- West Leinster 100m and 200m Champion

Christopher Duffy- West Leinster 400m Champion, Silver in 200m

Alex Hill- West Leinster 800m Champion

Alan Connolly- West Leinster 1500m Steeplechase Champion

All four boys and super sub Seán Wynne are the Leinster Medley Relay Champions and the West Leinster 100m Relay Champions.