Student Council

Welcome to the St Mac Dara’s Student Council Web Page.

The role of the Student Council is to make the school a better place for students. The council acts as a representative of the student body to express points of view to the management. The members of the Student Council 2021 are;

Chloe McDonnell (1 Durrow) & Aaron Brady (1 Bangor)

Eimear Murphy (2 Blasket) & Charlie Danaher (2 Aran)

Rebecca McGowan (3 Ardagh) & Luke Doyle Ramirez (3 Ardagh)

Aoife Ivory (4 Burren) & Moss Byrne (4 Burren)

Rachel Daly Feighery (4 Dingle) & James Faherty (4 Dingle)

Hollie Kavanagh (5 Allen) & Wesley Idahosa (5 Measc)

Please click on the icons on the left to learn more about the Student Council or scroll down to see some of our Past News Items.

Student Council News