Board of Management Meeting 19th November 2019

Agreed Minutes 19/11/2019

Minutes meeting 8/10/19 read and accepted.

No matters arising.

Board elected a new Chairperson Pamela Kearns.

The new Board were welcomed, introduced and wished well in their new term.

Congratulations to all staff and students doing extracurricular activities and wished them
every success in the year ahead.

The Board updated the college Critical Incident Policy for 2019/20.

The Board welcomed the updating of the college Behaviour Policy 2019/20 with the
introduction of Restorative Practice Questionnaire into positive behaviour management

The Board were presented with an updated RSE Policy for discussion at the next Board

The Board discussed options for building Project Upgrading in the college.


Members of Board of Management St Mac Dara’s CC 2019 – 2022

1. Lily Barry Archbishop Nominee

2. Barbara Gannon Archbishop Nominee

3. Elizabeth McCormack Archbishop Nominee

4. Pamela Kearns ETB nominee

5. Gerry McGuire ETB nominee

6. Yvonne Collins ETB nominee

7. Sean Breheny Community Rep

8. Niamh Skelly Community Rep

9. Edward Carey Teacher Rep

10. Deirdre Halligan Teacher Rep

11. Caroline Keogh Parent Rep

12. Noel Stenson Parent Rep

13. Derek Ward Principal and Secretary

14. Noel Donnelly Deputy Principal and Observer

15. Cormac Cassidy Deputy Principal and Observer

Latest Announcements

Load More